top of page

Today is an exciting day in Vellaverse

Yes! Today I released a new serial fiction on Kindle Vella! My children's fairy story will be completed soon (stay tuned as I work to make that into a print book), so this series dropped today!



The Little People are excited to move out of the Big Human house for the summer and enjoy their summer cottage. Definitely not pets and not to be confused with fairies, these little people spend the summer foraging and finding treasures, while also preparing for a long winter staying hidden in the Big House. Mom, Dad, four kids, and a lot of friends enjoy living in their cottages just out of sight of the Big Humans.

Join the adventure in this children's fantasy book as a family bedtime story!


https://www.amazon.com/The-Summer-House/dp/B09YVLNVHH

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

An Excerpt:

“Yeah.” She made a face, “Technically, I’m the queen right now and my sister is the queen regent. However, I’m sure she intends to be queen, that is what she was raised to be.” “Seriously?” “Yeah. Hav

bottom of page